en-USfr-FR
  • Plane
    A SINGLE FORCE
    TO OUTPERFORM
  • Machining
  • Measuring


Quality - Service - Reliability

Located close to the Greater Montreal, Quebec, Canada, ATLAS Aéronautik is a private company operating in the field of aerospace
and defense for more than 50 years. Its two Centers of Excellence, where 150 experienced employees work, provide annually
more than 550,000 parts to its customers such as Bombardier, Moog, Asco and Pratt & Whitney.

Proud of a world-class performance in quality, ATLAS specializes in the manufacturing of complex hard metal parts for
mechanical systems and aircraft engines. The company manages an integrated supply chain
enabling it to provide finished parts that meet all the requirements of the O.E.M.s.

ENGINEERING

Our team can offer all manufacturing engineering services to its customers. It provides the elements necessary to optimize the design of the parts in order to achieve the required costs. Thanks to its development cell, the team applies the concurrent engineering methods while simultaneously advancing the fabrication of the first parts according to the client's design requirements.

LOGISTICS

Atlas's experienced team also ensures the planning of a multitude of solutions and orders its production plan in order to optimize its production. It manages its priorities, controls unexpected events and achieves outstanding performance. Benefiting from a strong network of subcontractors, the company manages all the necessary steps and delivers a high quality final product to its customers.

MECHANICAL PARTS

ATLAS has in-depth expertise in the manufacturing and assembly of mechanical parts used in flight control systems, landing gear, door mechanisms and hydraulic systems. We manufacture hard metal parts such as stainless steel, carburized steels and titanium. We specialize in gear parts and splines and provide them with the highest quality standards available in the market today.

MOTOR PARTS

In addition, the company has a field of expertise in high-precision machining of small components for aircraft engines. Equipped with high-precision, high-volume lathes, ATLAS specializes in the manufacture of steel, inconel or waspaloy parts, with an accuracy of up to 0.005 millimeters. The industry demands quality, precision and accuray and ATLAS can provide it to its customers.



Our Customers

en-USfr-FR
  • Plane
    UNE SEULE FORCE
    PERFORMANTE
  • Machining
  • Measuring


Qualité - Service - Fiabilité

Localisée tout près de la grande région de Montréal, Québec, Canada, ATLAS Aéronautik est une entreprise privée œuvrant dans le domaine de l’aéronautique 
et de la défense depuis plus de 50 ans.  Ses 2 centres d’excellence, où travaillent 150 employés expérimentés, fournissent annuellement
plus de 550 000 pièces à ses clients tels que Bombardier, Moog, Asco et Pratt&Whitney.


Fière d’une performance de classe mondiale en qualité, ATLAS se spécialise dans la fabrication de pièces complexes en métaux durs pour
les systèmes mécaniques et les moteurs d’avion.  L’entreprise maitrise une chaine d’approvisionnement intégrée
lui permettant de fournir des pièces finies respectant toutes les exigences des Donneurs d’Ordre.

INGÉNIERIE

Notre équipe peut offrir tous les services d’ingénierie manufacturière auprès de ses clients. Elle fournit les éléments nécessaires à l’optimisation de la conception des pièces afin d’atteindre les coûts demandés. Grâce à sa cellule de développement, l’équipe applique les méthodes d’ingénierie simultanée tout en avançant en parallèle la fabrication des premières pièces selon les requis de conception du client.

CHAÎNE LOGISTIQUE

L’équipe expérimentée d'Atlas veille également à la planification d’une multitude de solutions et ordonne son carnet de fabrication de façon à optimiser sa production. Elle gère ses priorités, contrôle les imprévus et atteint des performances hors pair. Bénéficiant d’un solide réseau de sous-traitants, l’entreprise gère toutes les étapes nécessaires et livre un produit final de haute qualité à ses clients.

PIÈCES MÉCANIQUES

ATLAS possède une expertise pointue dans la fabrication et l’assemblage de pièces mécaniques utilisées dans les systèmes de contrôle de vol, les trains d’atterrissage, les mécanismes de porte et les systèmes hydrauliques. Nous fabriquons des pièces en métaux durs tel que l’acier inoxydable, les aciers carburisés et le titane. Nous sommes spécialisés dans les pièces d’engrenages et des cannelures.

PIÈCES MOTEURS

De plus, l’entreprise détient un champ d’expertise dans l’usinage à haute précision de petites composantes pour les moteurs d’avion. Équipée de tours à commandes numériques de haute précision produisant à haut volume, ATLAS se spécialise dans la fabrication de pièces en acier, en inconel ou en waspaloy, avec une exactitude allant jusqu’à 0,005 millimètres.



Nos Clients